Favourites

September Favourites

Hi guys :d I posted a Summer Favourites last month, but I’ve decided that I would like to do monthly favourites instead. I get to mention a lot more books and space things out a little more. September was a busy month for me with my Canada trip and then college starting back. Fortunately, I didn’t stop me from reading 😛

Screen Shot 2015-09-11 at 01.26.071. Four – Veronica Roth. I have a review done on this below so I won’t babble too much about it. Let’s just say this is probably my favourite book I read in September. I revisited the Divergent books after this and fell in love with them all over again ❤

Screen Shot 2015-09-22 at 00.40.082. Dating Trouble – Anna Katmore. I mentioned this in my Summer Favourites and also did a review down below. Let’s just say I reread it and got shivers all over again 😛 The sequal comes out in December and I cannot wait to read it 😀

Screen Shot 2015-10-10 at 14.35.14

3. Ryan Hunter – Anna Katmore. As you can see there is a pattern here. I basically reread The Grover Beach High Series last month 😛 This is the sequal to Play With Me (review down below). It’s Ryan Hunter’s version on how he got the girl. I found this book better than the first as Hunter’s view was a lot more exciting 😀

That’s it for my Septembers Favourites. If you like this kind of post then let me know so I can be sure to do an October’s Favourites at the end of the month 🙂 Thanks for reading. I am just finished reading another book, so its review should be coming soon 😀 Have a great lazy Saturday 🙂

One thought on “September Favourites

Leave a Reply

