Uncategorized

#TBGlobalGoals

Hi guys! I was on YouTube… like I always am πŸ˜› when I got a notification to tell me Tanya Burr had uploaded a new video. I have recently become obsessed with her videos ❀ and was completely inspired it. She has become involved in the Global Goals Project, which I happen to know quite a lot about πŸ˜€ In my first year of college I took International Development as a subject. This dealt with Third World issues and how we, as First World people, should come together to help the those in need.

Upon watching this video (I will link it below for you), I have decided to share the word too. I have posted this on my twitter.

#TBGlobalGoals Number 1, No Poverty, is the goal that I think most of. It is the number one issue in the world that I think should be addressed. This can help with all the other goals in turn πŸ™‚

Tanya Burr explains this campaign in her video if you are not familiar with it, or you can browse the website yourself. I hope you get involved too. It would mean a great deal knowing that you are sharing these goals for everyone to get on board πŸ™‚

Global Goal Website: http://www.globalgoals.org

Leave a Reply

