Uncategorized

Allegiant Trailer

I was on twitter the other day when a tweet came up about the new Allegiant trailer 😀 If you read my blog, you know that I am a major Divergent and Veronica Roth fan, so you would probably understand my excitement.

I was so excited when I watched it that I couldn’t suppress a scream 😛 It looks absolutely amazing and I cannot wait until March 😀 I just needed to post about this because… well… who doesn’t love Divergent? If you haven’t seen the trailer, I will have a link below. Please watch it and we can fan girl over Theo James together ❤

Here is a link a link to the trailer if you haven’t seen it:

This link is on YouTube and will not lead you into anything else 🙂

2 thoughts on “Allegiant Trailer

Leave a Reply

