Uncategorized

Update

Hey guys 🙂 I hope you’re all having a good day 😀 Just thought I would try and keep this blog updated, or I will just forget and continue being the worst blogger ever 😛 I managed to finally get Veronica Roth’s book Four. It has taken me a long time to find this in stores. They are always either sold out or just not in stock. After writing my post recently on Insurgent, I was really inspired to read Tobias’ side of the story. As soon as I get a chance, I will read it (probably tonight). I cannot wait to view the story from someone else’s perspective 😀 Have you read Four?

College starts next week and I am swamped with registration and paying fees (talk about complicated 😛 ). I honestly can’t wait to get back into the swing of things. Don’t get me wrong, I love my lie ins in the morning time (no school :P) but I am super lazy and have lost my routine…

I was thinking about doing another review soon, possibly tonight. I am still deciding on a book (there is so many), but it will be uploaded asap 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

