Uncategorized

Coming Into Autumn!

Hey guys, Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 19.47.57

I have been trying really hard to stay on top of blog posts for you. It only dawned on me yesterday when watching a Zoella video (she is amazing <3) that we are coming into Autumn. This season mainly consists of my favourite colour; brown 😀

It’s time to put away the tank tops and short shorts and fish out your cosy pj’s and fluffy socks (I already have). I have recently visited some of my family in Canada the past two weeks. It was an amazing trip (everything is so much bigger :P). The weather was in no way Autumn ready 😛 The temperature was still up in the twenties, which for us Irish folk means that we burn easy and tend to sweat a lot (it’s natural 🙂 ). Anyway, I have returned home and was hit with the cold breeze of the Irish weather. I have never been happier to feel it…

With Autumn setting in, college is starting back up and the work starts again. That also means more evenings spent in front of the fire (or radiator for me) with a good book and a cup of tea. As soon as all those leaves begin to fall of their branches, the days will get longer and I will be preparing for Christmas (my favourite holiday :P).

I hope this will mean that I get more reviews and posts up for you guys and see what you all think. Thanks so much for reading and I hope you enjoy your pjs and tea ❤

Leave a Reply

