Favourites

Summer Favourites

  1. The Kissing Booth by Beth Reekles. This book is by far my favourite this season. It a sassy, girly, heated book that I thoroughly enjoyed reading.
  2. The D.U.F.F by Kody Keplinger had me at hello πŸ˜› I only discovered this book this season. I have read it twice already! The review is below πŸ˜€
  3. An Endless Summer by C.J Duggan. Book 2 of the Summer Series! I love the build up of the relationship between Sean and Amy ❀ Review is also below πŸ™‚
  4. Dating Trouble by Anna Katmore. Book 5 of the Grover Beach Series. Sue is my favourite character in this series, so when Katmore finally let her have her turn with love, I was thrilled. This book had me in fits of laughing and tears at the same time!
  5. Imperfectly Criminal by Mary Frame. Book 2 from her Imperfect Series. The relationship between Freya and Dean was infuriating, so I had to read more πŸ˜›
Leave a Reply

