Uncategorized

College Work

Hey guys!IMG_1634

So I’m taking a quick break from college work, and by work I mean torturous assignments. Exams begin in two weeks and I am up to my eyeballs trying to complete three assignments in one go. It’s a pain! Are any of you in college? I am trying to juggle my time so that I still get time to blog and read some more books. At the moment, I am reading Weightless by Sarah Bannon. I have no clue what to think of it, it is nothing like I read and I amΒ finding it depressing, but at the same time I want to know how the events play out. It is based on a new girl who moves to a small town in Alabama. The short story is that she is ridiculously perfect and is bullied by this perception. It is giving me a good insight into the world of bullying and how people differ, but it is not usually my style to read. So, hopefully I will finish that soon and begin another Nicholas Sparks book to lighten my mood.

Do you have any book requests or books you think I might enjoy? Please let me know πŸ˜€ I have to get back to this assignment on the independence of India, but I hope you are all having a nice day and all you Irish are enjoying this rare, but fabulous weather (I’m stuck inside frowning at the sun) πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

