Uncategorized

Fictional Fridays!

Hey! So, I was reading up on book blogging and one site suggested a certain day in which I publish a book review. I chose a Friday because it is the day I have least college work to do and it is also the end of the week. It took me a while to choose a name for this, which is more than likely already used, from the title you will notice that I am naming it ‘Fictional Fridays’. I will also be reviewing books that can be related to a true story and ones that are not totally fictional, but I thought it would be a nice idea. Of course, I will be posting throughout the week, so, if you guys have any requests just contact me 😀 I have a separate page with this information.

Hope you guys are having a nice day and are getting excited for summer to come (I definitely am) 😛

One thought on “Fictional Fridays!

Leave a Reply

