Uncategorized

Easter Weekend

Hey guys I hope you enjoyed my previous review of The Fault In Our Stars! I will be reviewing an Irish book next, Vendetta by Catherine Doyle. As it is Easter Sunday tomorrow I may not get a chance to post it but hopefully I can find some time. I love preparing for Easter Sunday with the mini eggs and treasure hunts, it is a day filled with chocolate and mystery. I hope you all have a wonderful day! I was thinking this morning about my next adventure. I would love to visit more of Italy and wanted to know the best place to go. I have already visited Rome and had the time of my life there, it was so beautiful. Comment below if you have been to Italy and the next place I should consider adventuring 🙂

Have a great day guys! 😀

Leave a Reply

