Favourites

Top 5 Books I’ve Enjoyed!

1. Vendetta -> this book had me engrossed within the first minute I began to read. Congratulations to our very own Irish author, Catherine Doyle,

2. The Longest Ride -> this is probably my favourite Nicholas Sparks book. I can’t wait for the movie, go Britt Robertson!

3. Girl Online -> I was impressed with Zoe Sugg in her first ever novel and loved the story line. It was a break from my usual supernatural novels!

4. The Fault in our Stars -> it would be a crime not to include this book. John Green had me in tears by the final page and so many questions to an unanswered book, don’t forget Ansel Elgort!

5. The Naturals -> Jennifer Lynn Barnes had me biting my fingernails (not literally) at this storyline.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Books I’ve Enjoyed!

  1. Nicholas Sparks is one of my favorite authors and I’ve read SO many of his books but I haven’t read The Longest Ride yet! I definitely need to. I loved the Fault in Our Stars too πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

